PEP Executive Board
2008-2009
Co-Presidents:
Kim Carter
5206 Webster St. 68132
carter6km@aol.com
558-5585
659-1516 (cell)
 
Janette Garvin
419 N. 68th St. 68132
janettegarvin@hotmail.com
558-6454
659-5091 (cell)
 
Co-Presidents-Elect:
Dolores Bangert & Carlos Barrientos
5720 Marcy St. 68106
losman@cox.net
556-5040
 
Barb Baratta
7309 Wood River Dr. 68157
jbbetrhalf@cox.net
733-4984
 
Secretary:
Mary Talen Hawbaker
5405 Decatur St. 68104
hawbakerhome@radiks.net
558-3375
657-5364 (cell)
 
 
Treasurer:
JoAnn McGee
301 South 54th St. 68132
mcgee@boystown.org
556-3990
 
 
Committee Chairs
Food Donation Coordinator:
Wanda Cullen
5276 Tucker St. 68152
We3blondes@netscape.com
572-7114
203-8530 (cell)
 
Historian:
Doug & Erica Bottger
678 Parkwood Lane 68132
bottgers@msn.net
556-0903
718-3916 (cell)
 
Holiday Tea:
Dwight Koehler
5324 Nicholas St. 68132
dkkoehler@cox.net
553-3937
669-1450 (cell)  
Kathleen Jamrozy
1130 Turner Blvd. 68105
kjamrozy@hotmail.com
342-2352
714-4817 (cell)
 
Sheila Anderson
4312 Woolworth
sheilaanderson@hotmail.com
554-8413
 
 
Legislative Liaison:
Ed Walsh
301 South 54th St. 68132
walsh@boystown.org
556-3990
 
 
Membership:
Chele Peterson
5201 Chicago
chele.p@gmail.com
551-1056
301-3485
 
Julie Cobb
5105 Chicago 68132
jcobb@tenaska.com
553-0100
 
Merchandise Sales:
Wes and Laurie Buller
5017 Burt St. 68132
bullerfour@msn.com
558-8771
 
Marian Fey
1211 North 53rd St. 68132
feycats@msn.com
932-5449
740-2134 (cell)
National Honor Society Ceremony:
Katchy Knickrehm
15217 Pine St. 68144
kknickrehm@cox.net
334-5258
 
 
New Student Orientation:
Kim Carter & Janette Garvin
 
 
Open House:
Tracy Wells
5107 Lafayette Ave. 68132
wellsjandt@cox.net
490-1344
 
Lauren Kincaid
5117 California St. 68132
kincaid3@cox.net
556-8049
 
Cheryl Goodwillie
5442 Seward St. 68104
Cheryl.goodwillie@ops.org
556-2052
 
 
Parent-Teacher Conferences:
Cheryl Perry
108 South 51st Ave. 68132
cherylperry@cox.net
 
 
Post Prom Party:
Julie Anderson
751 North 57th 68132
jimjulie@cox.net
553-1338
 
Martina Foell
4321 Polk St. 68104
martina.foell@usss.d.hs.gov
734-3008
 
Purple Feather Day:
Mary Lincoln
5119 Chicago St. 68132
mary.lincoln@ops.org
558-6379
490-2845 (cell)
 
Carol Lomneth
8800 Dutch Hall Rd. 68122
clomneth@unmc.edu
573-6683
689-5128 (cell)
 
8th Grade Recruitment Open House:
Susan Mayberger
3816 Davenport St. 68131
susan.mayberger@ops.org
342-6606
 
Senior Recognition:
Barb Farho
3722 Dewey Ave. 68105
bfarho@cox.net
344-7397
 
Molly Atherton
419 N. 68th St. 68132
atherton51@cox.net
558-7907
 
Staff Retirement Tea:
Kim Carter and Janette Garvin
 
Teacher & Staff Appreciation:
Deb Johnson
5308 Nicholas St. 68132
556-0057
968-9450 (cell)
 
Robyn Freeman
6523 Underwood Ave.
rfreecrew@aol.com
556-3500
 
Chele Peterson
5201 Chicago 68132
chele.p@gmail.com
551-1056
301-3485
 
 
CHS Principal:  
Gregg Emmel
Gregory.Emmel@ops.org
557-3310
 
 
School Secretary:
Linda Casey
linda.casey@ops.org
557-3305
 
For the weekly updated schedule for CHS athletic events, call the Athletic Line at 557-3388.
To access the “Daily Bulletin” and other CHS news: OPS/Central’s web address: http://www.ops.org/high/central/
 
Other Parent and Friends of Central Volunteer Groups:
 
Athletic Boosters: VOICE and Patrons of the Performing Arts:
Athletic Booster Co-Presidents:
Doug & Erica Bottger
556-0903
centralboosterclub@cox.net
 
President:
Julie Cobb
553-0100
jcobb@tenaska.com
 
Band Parents:
Band Parent Co-Presidents:
Christie Hayes
 
Allison Latenser
 
Central High School Foundation:
Executive Director & Treasurer:
Terry Price
chsfoundation@cox.net
Mail: P O Box 31610
Omaha, NE 68131
 
Office: 5008 ˝ Dodge St.
Omaha, NE 68132
 
contact:chsfoundation@cox.net
Last Updated: Tuesday, May 05, 2020