Tuesday Night Rehearsals (6:30 – 8:30):
August 30
September 6
September13
September 20
September 27
October 3 (NOTE: this is a Monday, but still from 6:30 – 8:30)

Omaha Marching Exhibition:
Tuesday October 4th at Northwest High School- times TBA

Omaha Marching Invitational:
Saturday, October 15th, times TBA

Home Football Games:
Friday September 2
Friday September 16
Friday October 7 (Homecoming & 8th Grade Band Night…)
Wednesday October 26 (last home game!)

Zero Hours (7:15 – to end of First hour):
Wednesday August 31
Thursday September 1
Friday September 2
Wednesday September 7
Thursday September 8
Friday September 9
Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
Friday September 16
Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30
Thursday October 6
Friday October 7
Thursday October 13
Friday October 14
contact:chsfoundation@cox.net
Last Updated: Tuesday, August 22, 2020