Reunion Schedule for 2006
Class of '46 - (60th Reunion) August 11-12, 2006
Eunie Feldman Denenberg ((402)-558-6333 or eunie@denenberg.com)
Class of '51 - (55th Reunion) October 5-7, 2006
Larry Albert (402-333-1221 or snglsource@aol.com) or Bobbie Harvey (402-289-2991 or bharvey91@earthlink.net)
Class of '53 - (53rd Annual Reunion Brunch) To Be Determined
Judy Gray Seigfreid (402-397-0318 or asig@cox.net) or Kay Talty (402-493-2479 or kcorell@inebraska.com)
Class of '56 - (50th Reunion) July 21-23, 2006
Jerry Gray (402-397-3792 or jnmgray@cox.net) or Bob Hall (402-289-3439 or 402-697-0404)
Class of '66 - (40th reunion) August 18-20, 2006
Cindy Hadsell (402-553-6316 or clhadsell@aol.com)
Check out our website! - http://cehs10.unl.edu/chs1966
Class of '75 - (31st Annual Reunion Gathering) June 3, 2020
Geoff Lambert (402-333-3243 or gb2s@aol.com)
Class of '76 - (30th Reunion) September 29-30, 2006
Joan Labenz Eledge (402-238-2592 or leledge@yahoo.com)
Class of '81 - (25th Reunion) July 14-15, 2006
Roger Olson (402-553-4169 or olsonent@aol.com) or Bob Atherton (402-558-7907 or atherton51@cox.net)
Class of '86 - (20th Reunion) August 4-5, 2006
Bart Lovgren (402-758-1242 or bartl@cox.net)
Class of '96 - (10th Reunion) May 26-29, 2006
Charles Yin (646-935-1151 or charles.yin@ny.email.qs.com) or Kelly (Seidl) Titus (402-884-5575 or titusb@mac.com)
Check out our website! - http://www.centralhigh96.com
Reunion Schedule for 2007
Class of '47 - (60th Reunion) June 8-10, 2007
Ray Barr (402-333-7938 or lbbarr@cox.net)
Class of '57 - (50th Reunion) May 18-20, 2007
Shelley Green Stern (402-333-1201 or sstern2024@msn.com) or Lyla Wetterling Thompson (402-556-8673 or lylathompson@aol.com)
Class of '67 - (40th Reunion) To Be Determined
Howard Borden (402-556-0577) or Sandy Lipp Epstein (402-397-2528 or slepstein@cox.net)
Class of '87 - (20th Reunion) To Be Determined
Joe Fogarty (206-729-1517 or joebail@u.washington.edu)
Reunion Schedule for 2009
Class of '64 - (45th Reunion) To Be Determined
Jeannette Rice Johnson (402-624-5255 or jeannette@tieyard.com)

THE CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL ALUMNI ASSOCIATION

How to reach the CHS Alumni Association:

Mail:  Central High School Alumni
P.O. Box 31610
Omaha, NE  68131-0610

Web: centralhighomaha.org

Phone: (402) 557-3309

Fax: (402) 556-9557

contact:chsfoundation@cox.net
Last Updated: Tuesday, August 22, 2020